Ian Nichols

Chairman

Ian has been involved with STCFC for the last 12 years. He has coached most youth age groups and holds a Level 2 FA Coaching Certificate. Ian is also a member of the FA Licensed Coaches Association where he continues his CPD (continuous professional development). Ian has started studying for the UEFA B Licence with a view to becoming a Coach Mentor within the club when he finishes team coaching this season. Ian has been on the committee for many years, previously as Vice Chairman and as Commercial Manager. As from July 2017, Ian's role has been Chairman of STCFC.

Contact Ian:

Phone: 07971 009189
Email: chairman@stcfc.co.uk

Richard Woodbridge

Treasurer & Commercial Manager

Contact Woody:

woodywoodbridge@hotmail.com

Paul Cole

Accounts

Contact Paul:

treasurer@stcfc.co.uk

Gerry Murphy

General Manager

Contact Gerry:

gerrycoaching@hotmail.com

Aelred Wilkinson

Club Secretary

Contact Aelred:

secretary.stcfc@gmail.com

Paul Hart

U18s Development Officer & Secretary

Contact Paul:

paulhart31@hotmail.co.uk

Karen Bridgewater

Women’s and Girls Development Officer

Contact Karen:

kazb49@hotmail.com

Nigel Younger

Welfare and Charter Development Officer

Contact Nigel:

welfare.stcfc@gmail.com

07935 374248

Iain Staines

Junior Development Officer (Minis to U10’s)

Contact Iain:

iain01x@gmail.com

Adrian Ridley (Cov)

Youth Development Officer (U11’s to U16’s)

Contact Cov:

cov1971@hotmail.com

Paul Hawkins

Senior Development Officer

Contact Paul:

paul.hawkins@unilever.com

Volunteer Required!

Health and Safety Officer

Contact Pete:

secretary.stcfc@gmail.com

Mark Munns

Committee Member

Contact Mark:

mark@frameclad.com

David Kennett

Fixtures Secretary

Contact Diddy:

diddy.kennett@btinternet.com